Hello Everyone!!

Hello World!

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle.The other is as though everything is a miracle.”

I prefer to live life by the latter even though the former seems more realistic…that is why I’m MiracleWisher!

I believe everything happens for a reason and miracles are one of them. I never thought I would be starting a blog but here I am!!! (that’s 1 miracle)

So through my blog you will get to know more about me and my principles in life.

Hope you have fun reading it and have wonderful 2014 ahead!:)

2 thoughts on “Hello Everyone!!

  1. Hey! 😀 Yes yes who doesn’t like miracles! I love the mysterious wonder that creeps into your life and then exploding into rays of sunshine or the magic that would change your life just like a fairy godmother. Amazing miracles are always welcomed into my lifeeee~~~ Nice blog by the way! Keep posting!

    Happy,
    Yuna

Leave a Reply

